Christmas 2019

We have a full programme of events over Christmas. Please find details for all of this below.

Friday 6th December - 'Sing-Along Christmas.'
Join in the fun singing Christmas Songs and Carols. 7pm start.

Saturday 7th December - 'Nativity Exhibition.'
From 10am to 4pm. Craft activities for all ages available and refreshments served throughout.

Sunday 8th December - 'The Unimportant get Starring Roles in the Story.'
Family worship at 10:45am.

Monday 9th December - 'An Unlikely Story!'
Advent meditation, starting at 7:30pm

Sunday 15th December - 'The forgotten are the first to know what's really going on.'
Family worship at 10:45am.

Sunday 22nd December - 'It's a story of the unexpected ...' 
Family worship at 10:45am.

Sunday 23rd December - 'Making Christingles.’
Family worship at 10:45am.

Tuesday 24th December - Christmas Eve Carol Service.
With favourite carols and candlelight, this story flips the world on its head. It turns the outside in.

Wednesday 25th December - Christmas Day Service.
Our Christmas Day service at 10:30am.

Sunday 29th December - 'Outside or In?  A chance to choose where you fit in the story.'
Family worship at 10:45am.